Wir sind persönlich für sie da


Thomas Seiler

Inhaber

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66778 0
seiler@speditionsagentur.de

Ronny Seiler

Vertrieb, Social Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 24
r.seiler@speditionsagentur.de

Andreas Ferber

Systemadministrator

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 0
a.ferber@speditionsagentur.de

Magnus de Vries

Disposition, Laderaumeinkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 30
m.devries@speditionsagentur.de

Heike Bienas

Backoffice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 40
h.bienas@speditionsagentur.de

Jan Eixler

Angebote, Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 10
j.eixler@speditionsagentur.de

Magdalena Seiler

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2582 – 66 778 40
m.seiler@speditionsagentur.de

Adresse

Speditionsagentur.de
Kleikamp 5
48351 Everswinkel

Kontakt

Tel: 02582 667780
Fax: 02582 6677811
info@speditionsagentur.de

Transportanfrage

Stellen Sie noch heute eine unverbindliche Transportanfrage

Jetzt anfragen